Contact

Festival Production:
Estrada Poznańska
ul. Masztalarska 8
61-767 Poznań

M: +48 61 8528833

PL VAT: 777-00-02-010
www.estrada.poznan.pl

If you have any questions you can always hit us here:
hello@animator-festival.com

Marcin Giżycki
Artistic Director
m.gizycki@animator-festival.com

Marianna Piskorz
Festival Production Coordinator
+48 609 028 752
m.piskorz@animator-festival.com

Filip Kozłowski
Programme and Competition Coordinator
+48 61 850 16 55
+48 504 238 433
office@animator-festival.com

Anna Głowińska
Festival Programme Coordinator
+48 61 850 16 55
a.glowinska@animator-festival.com

Piotr Maciantowicz
Competitions Coordinator
+48 794 021 515
p.maciantowicz@estrada.poznan.pl

Margret Mierzwa
Ticket Office
m.mierzwa@estrada.poznan.pl

Patrycjusz Tomaszewski
PR and Marketing
pat@estrada.poznan.pl

Ewa Kroma
PR and Marketing
tel: +48 852 88 33 w.49
e.kroma@estrada.poznan.pl

Magdalena Brylowska
Animator for Kids
mbrylowska@csdpoznan.pl