Contact

Zdjęcie główne Contact

Festival Production:
Estrada Poznańska
ul. Masztalarska 8
61-767 Poznań

M: +48 61 8528833

PL VAT: 777-00-02-010
www.estrada.poznan.pl

If you have any questions you can always hit us up here:
hello@animator-festival.com

 

Filip Kozłowski
Head of Programme and Competitions
+48 61 850 16 55
+48 504 238 433
office@animator-festival.com

Anna Dzięcioł
Producer and Programme Coordinator
+48 531 980 447
a.dzieciol@animator-festival.com

Anna Przybylak
Production and Programme Coordinator / Festival Office
a.przybylak@estrada.poznan.pl

Małgorzata Mucha
Producer
m.mucha@estrada.poznan.pl

Piotr Maciantowicz
International Competition Coordinator
+48 794 021 515
competition@animator-festival.com

Paweł Panfil
ANIMATOR.PL Competition Coordinator
animatorpl@animator-festival.com

Michał Ferlak
Animated Series Competition Coordinator
m.ferlak@animator-festival.com

Ewa Łapińska
Press Office
media@animator-festival.com 

ANIMATOR PRO
animatorpro@animator-festival.com

Karolina Kulig
Animator for children
k.kulig@estrada.poznan.pl

Margret Mierzwa
Sales and Volunteers Coordinator
m.mierzwa@estrada.poznan.pl

Ewa Łapińska
Press Office
media@animator-festival.com

Patrycjusz Tomaszewski
PR and Marketing
pat@estrada.poznan.pl

Ewa Kroma
PR and Marketing
tel: +48 852 88 33 w.49
e.kroma@estrada.poznan.pl