Submit your film

New deadline: 15th March 2019




The first edition of the Polish Animated Films Competition established in collaboration with the Polish Filmmakers Association. The selected films will compete for the Animusz awards in the following four categories: Film and Serie for Children, Student Étude, Graduation Film, as well as Individual and Auteur film. The winners of the competition will be selected by an International jury composed of: Jerzy Kapuściński, Yves Nougarède, Izabela Plucińska, Małgorzata Sady and Maciek Szczerbowski.

Events in cycle