PROGRAM

12. IAFF Animator

Przycisk_animator
Buy_ticket

News

Aktualności

PROGRAM

Thumb_zrzut_ekranu_2019-06-12_o_13.34.18

12. IAFF Animator

Aktualności

ANIMATOR UNSCREENED

Thumb_monstrul

2-4.07.19, park im. H. Wieniawskiego

Aktualności

SELECTED FILMS 2019

Thumb_maxresdefault

FEATURE FILMS

Aktualności

ANIMATOR.PL

Thumb_silny_niezalezny_kosmos_05

CHECK OUT THE SELECTION RESULTS

see all news

BUY A TICKET

Tickets will be avaliable from 17th June (Monday) 2019 at bilety24.pl and at ticket offices Kino Muza and CK Zamek in Poznań.

12th International Animated Film Festival Animator will take place in Poznań 5-11.07.2019.

Submissions

.

submission form

Contacts

Marcin Giżycki
Artistic Director

m.gizycki@animator-festival.com

Marianna Piskorz
Festival Production Coordinator

+48 609 028 752
m.piskorz@animator-festival.com

Filip Kozłowski
Programme and Competition Coordinator


phone: +48 61 850 16 55
mobile: +48 504 238 433

office@animator-festival.com

Anna Głowińska
Festival Programme Coordinator


phone: +48 61 850 16 55

a.glowinska@animator-festival.com

Maria Biernat
Festival Production Coordinator


phone: +48 794021515
m.biernat@animator-festival.com

Olga Sokal
Press Officer

phone: +48 506 021 360
media@animator-festival.com


Piotr Maciantowicz
Festival Office

+48 794 021 515
p.maciantowicz@estrada.poznan.pl

Patrycjusz Tomaszewski
Promoting and marketing

pat@estrada.poznan.pl

Ewa Kroma
Promotion specialist

phone: +48 61 852 88 33 ext.49
e.kroma@estrada.poznan.pl

Agnieszka Szczepanek
Promotion specialist and social media
Press office

a.szczepanek@estrada.poznan.pl

Joanna Stankiewicz
ANIMATOR PRO

j.stankiewicz@animator-festival.com

Mikołaj Maciejwski
Animator in Practice / Workshops

m.maciejewski@animator-festival.com

Paulina Wieczorek
Coordinator of Animator.PL Competition 

animatorpl@animator-festival.com

Animator for Children Team:
Centrum Sztuki Dziecka

Programme Coordinator: Jerzy Moszkowicz
Production Coordinator: 
Magdalena Brylowska
mbrylowska@csdpoznan.pl


Production

Estrada Poznańska

ul. Masztalarska 8

61-767 Poznań


phone. +48 61 8528833

fax: +48 61 8528835

Tax Identification Number: 777-00-02-010

www.estrada.poznan.pl