Submit your film

New deadline: 15th March 2019

 

Przycisk_animator
Buy_ticket

News

Aktualności

Submit your film

Thumb_animator_bez_selekcji_fot_kpictures_02

New deadline: 15th March 2019

 

Aktualności

Here are the winners

Thumb_untravel__ana_nedeljkovi___2_

11. IAFF Animator

Thumb_animator5dzien-41

check programme

Aktualności

Let's start

Thumb_animator-45

11. IAFF Animator

see all news

BUY A TICKET

Tickets will be avaliable at bilety24.pl and at ticket offices Estrada Poznańska, Kino Muza and CK Zamek in June 2019.

12th International Animated Film Festival Animator will take place in Poznań 5-11.07.2019.

Submissions

.

submission form

Contacts

Marcin Giżycki
Artistic Director
m.gizycki@animator-festival.com

Marianna Piskorz
Festival Production Coordinator
+48 609 028 752
m.piskorz@animator-festival.com

Filip Kozłowski
Programme and Competition Coordinator

phone: +48 61 850 16 55
mobile: +48 504 238 433

office@animator-festival.com


Anna Głowińska
Festival Programme Coordinator

phone: +48 61 850 16 55

a.glowinska@animator-festival.com

Maria Biernat
Festival Production Coordinator

phone: +48 794021515
m.biernat@animator-festival.com

Teresa Fazan
Press Officer
phone: +48 506 021 360
media@animator-festival.com


Biuro festiwalowe
Piotr Maciantowicz
+48 794 021 515
p.maciantowicz@estrada.poznan.pl

Patrycjusz Tomaszewski
Promoting and marketing
pat@estrada.poznan.pl

Ewa Kroma
Promotion specialist
phone: +48 61 852 88 33 ext.49
e.kroma@estrada.poznan.pl

Agnieszka Szczepanek
Promotion specialist and social media
Press office
a.szczepanek@estrada.poznan.pl

Animator Pro
Joanna Stankiewicz
j.stankiewicz@animator-festival.com


Animator for Children Team:
Programme Coordinator: Jerzy Moszkowicz
Production Coordinator: Tatiana Kauczor


Film programme Animator for Children:
Marta Grzesiuk i Patrycja Rojek


Production
Estrada Poznańska

ul. Masztalarska 8

61-767 Poznań


phone. +48 61 8528833

fax: +48 61 8528835

Tax Identification Number: 777-00-02-010

www.estrada.poznan.pl