April special screening

Oscar® Nominated Shorts

Blind Vaysha, Theodore Ushev,

Przycisk_animator
Buy_ticket

Contacts

Marcin Giżycki
Artistic Director
m.gizycki@animator-festival.com

Filip Kozłowski
Programme and Competition Coordinator

phone: +48 61 850 16 55
mobile: +48 504 238 433

office@animator-festival.com


Anna Głowińska
Festival Programme Coordinator

phone: +48 61 850 16 55

a.glowinska@animator-festival.com

Marianna Piskorz
Festival Production Coordinator
+48 609 028 752
m.piskorz@animator-festival.com

Anna Przygocka
Promotion Department Manager
phone: +48 61 852 88 33 ext. 49
mobile: +48 532 447 092
a.przygocka@estrada.poznan.pl

a.przygocka@animator-festival.com

Ewa Kroma
Promotion specialist
phone: +48 61 852 88 33 ext.49
e.kroma@estrada.poznan.pl

Agnieszka Szczepanek
Promotion specialist
Press office
a.szczepanek@estrada.poznan.pl

Blog festiwalowy
Mateusz Jarczyński/ administrator
Magdalena Ćwielong/ redaktorka
Agata Ziomek/ redaktorka
Maciej Karwowski/ redaktor
blog@animator-festival.com

Animator Pro
Michał Ferlak
m.ferlak@poznanfilmcommission.pl

Mateusz Jarczyński
Plebiscyt publiczności
blog@animator-festival.com

Animator for Children
Lucyna Perz
booking workshops by email:
rezerwacje@csdpoznan.pl (in e-mail title: Animator of Tommorow, info about the date of workshop, age and number of chilldren who want to take part in workshop + phone number to the guardian)
booking workshops by phone:
tel. 61 64 64 473 lub 666 391 233


Production
Estrada Poznańska

ul. Masztalarska 8

61-767 Poznań


phone. +48 61 8528833

fax: +48 61 8528835

Tax Identification Number: 777-00-02-010

www.estrada.poznan.pl




Contact Us